Product Reviews: Lime Crime

So if you’ve tried one liquid lippie you’ve tried them all! Right!! Nope, wrong!!

A friend of mine gifted me with a “Lime Crime” red lippie, and I quickly tossed it in my “stock pile of a makeup bag.” Until one day I was in a crunch, after my daughter Ava-Love misplaced my beloved Ruby Woo. I had no choice but to go scrounging around to find a replacement before work! Ugh!! Lord knows that was super hard, considering I’m basically in a committed relationship with M.A.C Cosmetics. Ha!Ha!! But anywho…. I was left with no other choice but to try the Lime Crime Lippie!

To make a long story short, I tried it! I expected my lips to feel all dry and peel-ly, but that wasn’t the case. My lips became softer once the lip-stain had dried. There was no cracking or peeling at all. This product really exceeded my expectations, as you can see! So I’d definitely recommend purchasing it!

Leave a Reply

