1 Hour Locs, No Cornrows: Briana Tahari

Hey Ya’ll it’s almost time for back to school and you gotta start shelling out those coins for back to school hairstyles… or do you?

Today I came across this cutie Briana Tahari (pictured above) on YouTube. I was floored at the fact that she was able to do her faux locs in one hour, without cornrows. Yes without cornrows! What a lifesaver if you struggle with cornrowing, but still need to save a few bucks on getting a hairstylist for back to school.

I really hope this makes you girls as happy as it made me!! I can’t wait to try this style on myself and my daughter.

Leave a Reply

